Pfeiffer Electronic Engineering GmbH Your expert for automizing laboratory processes

Pfeiffer Electronic Engineering GmbH Your expert for automizing laboratory processes

Modular products that adapt to your needs

CELLROLL system with roller bottles for optimal cell cultivation

CELLROLL

Efficient cell cultivation in roller bottles

Adapt rotation speed and direction as well as pause times and interval cycles to your specific needs: Our CELLROLL system ist modular and compatible with different types of engine units. This enables you to precisely control all relevant parameters in order to reach your specific goals.

CELLSPIN with spinner flasks for optimal cell cultivation

CELLSPIN

Efficient cell cultivation in spinner flasks

Make use of the optimal ratio between surface and volume of our spinner flasks in order to reach a greater oxygen diffusion during your cell cultivation. With our modular and precisely controllable CELLSPIN system, you are also able to adapt rotation speed and direction as well as pause times individually and specific to your needs.

PENTAflame – fully automated inoculation loop flame sterilization

PENTAflame

Fully automated inoculation loop sterilization

Simplify your routine inoculations with automated processes. Our PENTAflame detects the removal of an inoculation loop automatically and flame sterilizes the loop on the opposite site autonomously. The system is compatible with different burners and therefore adapts to your laboratory conditions.

CELLROLL system with roller bottles for optimal cell cultivation

CELLROLL

Efficient cell cultivation in roller bottles

Adapt rotation speed and direction as well as pause times and interval cycles to your specific needs: Our CELLROLL system ist modular and compatible with different types of engine units. This enables you to precisely control all relevant parameters in order to reach your specific goals.

CELLSPIN with spinner flasks for optimal cell cultivation

CELLSPIN

Efficient cell cultivation in spinner flasks

Make use of the optimal ratio between surface and volume of our spinner flasks in order to reach a greater oxygen diffusion during your cell cultivation. With our modular and precisely controllable CELLSPIN system, you are also able to adapt rotation speed and direction as well as pause times individually and specific to your needs.

PENTAflame – fully automated inoculation loop flame sterilization

PENTAflame

Fully automated inoculation loop sterilization

Simplify your routine inoculations with automated processes. Our PENTAflame detects the removal of an inoculation loop automatically and flame sterilizes the loop on the opposite site autonomously. The system is compatible with different burners and therefore adapts to your laboratory conditions.

Cell cultivation according to the mix & match principle: Compose the cell cultivation system that fits your needs!

Our CELLSPIN and CELLROLL systems can easily be combined together due to their modularity and are therefore able to adapt to the specific needs of your laboratory environment. The centerpiece of the system is our CELLCONTROL controller unit that regulates all parameters. With only one CELLCONTROL unit, you are able to operate two systems simultaneously. The control unit automatically detects the connected systems and stores up to ten specific programs. Therefore, you can easily switch between pre-programmed settings.

In order to facilitate your documentation process, our systems can easily be connected to printers and personal computers. The respective data is transferred automatically and thereby documented properly without any additional effort. In the case of an unforeseen power outage, the system is able to inform you through an acoustic warning signal. As soon as power is available again, the system automatically continues with the running program. Thereby, no data is lost and you save inconvenient programming efforts.

All our systems are manufactured out of material that is insensitive to moisture and non-corrosive. Therefore, a long lifetime of our products is secured and you are able to enjoy the benefits of our individual system for many years.

Your benefits

Icon Reagenzgläser / test tubes

modular and flexible

Icon Laborbehälter / laboratory containers

durable and sustainable accessories

Icon Schraubenzieher / screw driver

repair service for our products

Icon Stoppuhr / stoppwatch

25 years of experience and expertise

Icon Microskop / microscope

designed to be used steadily and unfailingly

Icon Qualitätssicherung / quality control

ISO certified quality control

Your benefits

Icon Reagenzgläser / test tubes

modular and flexible

Icon Laborbehälter / laboratory containers

durable and sustainable accessories

Icon Schraubenzieher / screw driver

repair service for our products

Icon Stoppuhr / stoppwatch

25 years of experience and expertise

Icon Microskop / microscope

designed to be used steadily and unfailingly

Icon Qualitätssicherung / quality control

ISO certified quality control

Pfeiffer Electronic Engineering GmbH Ihr Experte für die Automatisierung im Labor

Pfeiffer Electronic Engineering GmbH Ihr Experte für die Automatisierung im Labor

Modulare Produkte, die sich Ihren Anforderungen anpassen

CELLROLL-System mit Rollerflaschen für optimale Zellkultur

CELLROLL

Effiziente Zellkultivierung in Rollerflaschen

Passen Sie Drehrichtung und -geschwindigkeit, Pausenzeiten sowie Intervallzyklen genau an Ihre Anforderungen an: Das CELLROLL-System ist modular aufgebaut und mit verschiedenen Motoreinheiten kompatibel. So können Sie die relevanten Parameter fein regulieren und Ihr System noch genauer an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

CELLSPIN mit Spinnerflaschen für optimale Zellkultur

CELLSPIN

Effiziente Zellkulitiverung in Spinnerflaschen

Nutzen Sie das optimale Verhältnis zwischen Oberfläche und Volumen unserer Spinnerflaschen für eine bessere Sauerstoffdiffusion bei der Zellkultivierung. Mit dem CELLSPIN-System können Sie Rührgeschwindigkeit, Drehrichtung und Pausenzeiten individuell anpassen und das System so entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen modularisieren.

PENTAflame – vollautomatisches Impfösenausglühen mit automatisiertem Ausglühprozess

PENTAflame

Vollautomatisches Impfösenausglühen

Vereinfachen Sie routinemäßige Beimpfung durch automatisierte Prozesse. Der PENTAflame erkennt die Entnahme eines Impfösenhalters automatisch und glüht die auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite positionierte Impföse selbstständig aus. Das System ist mit verschiedenen Bunsenbrennern kombinierbar und passt sich Ihren Laborbedingungen ideal an.

CELLROLL-System mit Rollerflaschen für optimale Zellkultur

CELLROLL

Effiziente Zellkultivierung in Rollerflaschen

Passen Sie Drehrichtung und -geschwindigkeit, Pausenzeiten sowie Intervallzyklen genau an Ihre Anforderungen an: Das CELLROLL-System ist modular aufgebaut und mit verschiedenen Motoreinheiten kompatibel. So können Sie die relevanten Parameter fein regulieren und Ihr System noch genauer an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

CELLSPIN mit Spinnerflaschen für optimale Zellkultur

CELLSPIN

Effiziente Zellkulitiverung in Spinnerflaschen

Nutzen Sie das optimale Verhältnis zwischen Oberfläche und Volumen unserer Spinnerflaschen für eine bessere Sauerstoffdiffusion bei der Zellkultivierung. Mit dem CELLSPIN-System können Sie Rührgeschwindigkeit, Drehrichtung und Pausenzeiten individuell anpassen und das System so entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen modularisieren.

PENTAflame – vollautomatisches Impfösenausglühen mit automatisiertem Ausglühprozess

PENTAflame

Vollautomatisches Impfösenausglühen

Vereinfachen Sie routinemäßige Beimpfung durch automatisierte Prozesse. Der PENTAflame erkennt die Entnahme eines Impfösenhalters automatisch und glüht die auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite positionierte Impföse selbstständig aus. Das System ist mit verschiedenen Bunsenbrennern kombinierbar und passt sich Ihren Laborbedingungen ideal an.

Zellkultivierung nach dem Mix&Match-Prinzip: Stellen Sie Ihr Zellkultivierungssystem nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen!

Unsere Systeme CELLSPIN und CELLROLL lassen sich für eine effiziente Zellkultivierung modular miteinander kombinieren und passen sich so den spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Labors an. Das Herzstück dabei ist die CELLCONTROL Steuereinheit, in die Sie die entsprechenden Parameter eingeben können. Mit nur einer CELLCONTROL Steuereinheit können Sie zwei Systeme gleichzeitig betreiben. Die Steuereinheit erkennt die angeschlossenen Systeme automatisch und speichert die spezifischen Daten für bis zu zehn verschiedene Programme gleichzeitig. So können Sie immer wieder zwischen den Programmen hin- und herschalten.

Um Ihnen den Dokumentationsprozess zu erleichtern, können Sie die Systeme außerdem problemlos an Ihren Drucker oder Computer anschließen. Die Daten der Programme werden automatisch übertragen und ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand Ihrerseits dokumentiert. Doch das ist nicht alles – das System informiert Sie außerdem intelligent im Falle eines unerwarteten Stromausfalls, indem es ein akustisches Warnsignal ausgibt. Sobald der Strom wieder verfügbar ist, fährt es automatisch mit dem laufenden Programm fort, sodass keine Ihrer Daten verloren gehen und Sie sich lästigen Programmieraufwand sparen.

Die Systeme werden in Deutschland aus feuchtigkeitsunempfindlichem und nicht korrosivem Material gefertigt. So ist eine lange Lebensdauer gesichert und Sie können die Vorteile Ihrer individualisierten Systeme viele Jahre lang genießen.

Ihre Vorteile

Icon Stoppuhr / stoppwatch

25 Jahre Erfahrung und Expertise

Icon Microskop / microscope

für den zuverlässigen Gebrauch im Labor

Icon Qualitätssicherung / quality control

ISO-zertifizierte Qualitätssicherung

Icon Reagenzgläser / test tubes

modular aufgebaut und flexibel

Icon Laborbehälter / laboratory containers

langlebiges und nachhaltiges Zubehör

Icon Schraubenzieher / screw driver

Reparaturservice für unsere Produkte

Ihre Vorteile

Icon Stoppuhr / stoppwatch

25 Jahre Erfahrung und Expertise

Icon Microskop / microscope

für den zuverlässigen Gebrauch im Labor

Icon Qualitätssicherung / quality control

ISO-zertifizierte Qualitätssicherung

Icon Reagenzgläser / test tubes

modular aufgebaut und flexibel

Icon Laborbehälter / laboratory containers

langlebiges und nachhaltiges Zubehör

Icon Schraubenzieher / screw driver

Reparaturservice für unsere Produkte